Current club contacts are listed below:


President - Kirk Puterbaugh: president@lmhba.org

Vice President - Mike Mocarski: vice-president@lhmba.org

Treasurer - Heather Hiros: treasurer@lmhba.org

Entertainment Officer - Samantha (Sam) Puterbaugh: entertainment@lmhba.org

Secretary, IT, and general communications - Adam Benedict: secretary@lmhba.org

Membership: membership@lmhba.org

Founder - Joel Gayer: founder@lmhba.com

Facebook page for public communications